正规博彩平台 Global Staff Directory

Location

West Center, 267
1917 West 24th Street
Kearney, NE  68849

All offices are open 8am-5pm Monday-Friday

 Facebook  instagram logo

Office Contact Information

正规博彩平台 Global: (308) 865-8246 international@greenhillsdevelopment.com

English Language Institute: (308) 865-8687 international@greenhillsdevelopment.com

International Student Services: (308) 865-8953 iss@greenhillsdevelopment.com

International Admissions: (308) 865-8939 intladmin@greenhillsdevelopment.com

Study Abroad: unkstudyabroad@greenhillsdevelopment.com

Staff Directory

Douglas Biggs

Douglas Biggs

Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director, International Education

biggsdl@greenhillsdevelopment.com
(308) 865-8953

Chance Bell

Chance Bell

Interim Assistant Director of International Education

bellc@greenhillsdevelopment.com
(308) 865-8230

Rebekah Andersen

Rebekah Andersen

ELI Instructor and International Friendship Program

andersenr18@greenhillsdevelopment.com
(308) 865-8575

Yasuyo Ikeda

Yasuyo Ikeda

NCN Advisor

yasuyo@ncninstitute.net
(308) 865-1596

Beth Montag

Beth Montag

ELI Coordinator and Instructor

montagbk@greenhillsdevelopment.com
(308) 865-8874

Dr. Gui Jie Zhang

Dr. Gui Jie Zhang

Chinese Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

zhangg1@greenhillsdevelopment.com
(308) 865-8836

Dr. Satoshi Machida

Dr. Satoshi Machida

International Recruiting Coordinator

machidas1@greenhillsdevelopment.com
(308) 865-1555

Amanda La Paz

Amanda La Paz

Information Specialist in Immigration and International Student Services

lapaza@greenhillsdevelopment.com
(308) 865-8157

Kiantè T Stuart

Kiantè T Stuart

International Recruitment & Student Support Coordinator

tiarak@greenhillsdevelopment.com
(308) 865-8939

Lisa Terry

Lisa Terry

ELI Educator

terryl@greenhillsdevelopment.com
(308) 865-8830

Laurel Volpe

Laurel Volpe

ELI Educator

volpela@greenhillsdevelopment.com
(308) 865-8835

Jayne Heimer

Jayne Heimer

ELI Educator

heimerjm@greenhillsdevelopment.com
(308) 865-8835

Koree Schueler

Koree Schueler

Office Coordinator

schuelerk@greenhillsdevelopment.com